• This topic is empty.
Viewing 3 reply threads
  • Author
      demonicus

Ok I’m a scratcher, you know I’m proud to be one honestly cause at some point I’ll hook up with a pro and fine tune or relearn what I’m missing doing the self taught thing.

Here’s what I have ordered
      http://www.ebay.com/itm/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&_trksid=p4340.l2557&rt=nc&nma=true&item=320845665860&si=UaQ%252FcMKcbEwVXz2EU2RF5iU5MME%253D&viewitem=&sspagename=ADME%3AX%3ARTQ%3AUS%3A1123&orig_cvip=true&rt=nc#ht_12580wt_932

now from this kit above I’ve sold the entire thing to a friend but have kept both of the machines that have chrome frames.

Here’s the other kit I purchased, dual rotary guns kit from hildbrant
      http://www.ebay.ca/itm/150619327289?ssPageName=STRK:MEWNX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1497.l2649#ht_7334wt_984

Just from switching to the power supply from hildbrant the coil machines are running at a lower voltage 10.6 from almost 14.8 but the description says that the machines should be running at a 6.5v sweet spot. I’m thinking it was just a marketing thing but I’d like to know if I can get these things to run closer to the voltage stated.

I’m just getting started and have yet to even open the DVD packages but have been reading the book and was wondering if someone on here may have an answer.

Johnny