• This topic is empty.
Viewing 2 reply threads
  • Author
      tankgerl

So to tell you why I’m here.

My husband started about 2yrs ago now and has been getting advice tips etc from his brother in-law who was trained by his well established father in the trade. My huby has also been more recently been getting private lessons so to speak from a friend of ours who runs a studio thats part of the Blue Banana chain.

Well my hubby clearly cannot reach all areas of his body to tattoo it, so has asked me to do some for him. Which I begrudginly did, now when it comes to skin and hygine I know more that the average novis, as I work in beauty as my main job. Where I do electrolysis (hair removal with a needle into the skin), I am also a make up artist so I’m not lacking on creativity and working on/with skin.